I am part of the UBFT

Well this is my first english article I write in my blog. The reason?? No I am not an Ubuntu Member. But I am part of the Ubuntu Beginner Focus Group and almost 90% of the members their native language is English I dedicate this post to them.
Almost one hour ago I got this great opportunity to be part of the UBFT. In general I would explain what the group about, but I am tire and want to turn of the laptop. I will be bad and give you the links so you read.

This is the wiki site https://wiki.ubuntu.com/BeginnersTeam/FocusGroups
you can find everything there.

A special thanks to my master Silver_Fox_ (he doesn’t likes i tell him master)and all members of the team masters, padawans & and indirect members) I don’t put all names because I will forget some names and probably get mad with me😀

And here a nice picture :

5 comentarios

  1. Welcome and Congrats !!!

  2. Congratulations. I knew you would be fine. Also, DON’T call me master. 😀

  3. Congrats Diego, you really deserved it!!!!!!!

Responder

